Night In The Woods Doujinshi and Comics

Night in the Woods is a single-player adventure game released for Microsoft Windows, macOS, Linux, and PlayStation 4 in February 2017, with versions for iOS, Android and the Nintendo Switch arriving in 2018. It is developed by Infinite Fall, a studio founded by game designer Alec Holowka, and animator/illustrator Scott Benson. It is a story-focused exploration game in which players control an anthropomorphic cat named Mae, who recently dropped out of college and has returned to her hometown to find unexpected changes. The game was funded via the crowdfunding platform Kickstarter, where it eventually earned over 400% of its US$50,000 funding goal.

A companion game titled Longest Night was released in December 2013 by Holowka and Benson, along with co-writer Bethany Hockenberry. In December 2014, a second supplemental game was released, titled Lost Constellation.

An extended version of the game, titled the Weird Autumn edition, was released for PC, macOS, Linux, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on December 13, 2017. It includes new content not seen in the original game, as well as the supplemental games.

Popular Pictures

Add new characters:

Popular Comments:

commented on a picture
commented on a picture